Final Cut Express Time

Final Cut Express is something else! I don’t think is at a difficulty level that I cannot handle, it is sort of like iMovie meets Audacity just a bit more sophisticated. I think I have the basics down I just need to get to practice.  I am hoping to get the hand of it this week so I don’t meet with any unexpected software technicalities later on. After Jay answered a couple of my questions I am 90% sure of what my entertainment report is going to be about. I will be finalizing my proposal tomorrow, after I get confirmation with a couple of people I want to interview. I think is better than having to remember a whole 2 minute script, I am not finding a fit talent either, so I think that is my best bet to land awesome final projects. For the most part I am not feeling particularly anxious about our last assignments, I have learned to take it easy with this class especially when you are planning ahead of time!

Leave a comment