Crunch Time

Crunch time is here! As much as you have planned everything out, and have every other detail figured out it never goes accordingly. I changed my original news report topic and repeated my entertainment report over 40 times – I never knew it’d be that tough. My initial doubts about my original news report topic were right. Lighting was not good enough inside bar and clubs, also the background music was competing with my interviewees’ voices. After I looked over the clips and edited a couple of interviews I became quickly demotivated about the idea because the overall look was not up to part. Finally, I decided to change it and this weekend I’m filming for my new topic. My only concern is the rain but I don’t think it will affect my filming since most will be done indoors. I must admit I am a bit anxious about the results but it will be my best!

Leave a Reply

